MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., April 21 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  YES 
Toronto (12-5, 5-2 Road)
NY Yankees (8-8, 4-4 Home)
 Tor: M. Stroman  (0-1, 7.98 ERA)
 NYY: J. Montgomery  (1-0, 4.70 ERA)

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSKC/FSDT 
Kansas City (3-13, 2-6 Road)
Detroit (6-9, 3-5 Home)
 KC:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Det: M. Fiers  (1-1, 3.86 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FS1/MASN 
Cleveland (9-7, 3-5 Road)
Baltimore (5-13, 2-4 Home)
 Cle: M. Clevinger  (1-0, 2.70 ERA)
 Bal: C. Tillman  (0-3, 11.91 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  FSN/SUN 
Minnesota (8-5, 3-2 Road)
Tampa Bay (5-13, 3-7 Home)
 Min: K. Gibson  (1-0, 3.68 ERA)
 TB: B. Snell  (2-1, 2.95 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WGN/ATSW 
Houston (12-7, 6-4 Road)
Chi White Sox (4-11, 1-5 Home)
 Hou: D. Keuchel  (0-3, 3.52 ERA)
 CWS: L. Giolito  (0-2, 5.50 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW 
Seattle (9-7, 4-3 Road)
Texas (7-13, 2-8 Home)
 Sea: J. Paxton  (1-1, 4.57 ERA)
 Tex: B. Colon  (0-0, 1.45 ERA)

6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  NSCA/NESN 
Boston (15-2, 7-1 Road)
Oakland (9-10, 6-5 Home)
 Bos: C. Sale  (1-0, 1.23 ERA)
 Oak: S. Manaea  (2-2, 1.63 ERA)

Interleague

6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  FSW/NSBA 
San Francisco (7-10, 4-6 Road)
LA Angels (13-5, 4-4 Home)
 SF:   (0-0, - ERA)
 LAA: G. Richards  (2-0, 3.60 ERA)

National League

11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT  FSOH/FSMW 
Cincinnati (3-15, 2-8 Road)
St. Louis (10-7, 2-4 Home)
 Cin: H. Bailey  (0-3, 3.42 ERA)
 StL: C. Martínez  (2-1, 1.75 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  ATPT/NSPA 
Pittsburgh (12-6, 7-2 Road)
Philadelphia (10-7, 5-1 Home)
 Pit: S. Brault  (2-1, 4.74 ERA)
 Phi: A. Nola  (1-1, 2.22 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSFL 
Miami (5-12, 2-3 Road)
Milwaukee (10-9, 4-6 Home)
 Mia: J. Ureña  (0-3, 5.57 ERA)
 Mil: B. Suter  (1-2, 4.87 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WPIX/FSSO 
NY Mets (13-4, 6-0 Road)
Atlanta (10-7, 6-3 Home)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (2-0, 3.24 ERA)
 Atl: J. Teheran  (1-1, 5.40 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/ATRM 
Chi Cubs (7-8, 5-4 Road)
Colorado (11-9, 2-4 Home)
 ChC: Y. Darvish  (0-1, 6.00 ERA)
 Col: T. Anderson  (0-0, 4.74 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD 
San Diego (7-13, 3-3 Road)
Arizona (12-5, 6-2 Home)
 SD: C. Richard  (1-1, 5.73 ERA)
 Ari: Z. Godley  (2-1, 3.00 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  MAS2/SNLA 
Washington (9-10, 6-3 Road)
LA Dodgers (8-9, 4-5 Home)
 Was: S. Strasburg  (2-1, 3.08 ERA)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (1-2, 1.73 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.