MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., September 17 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  WPIX/BSGL 
Cleveland (71-73, 35-37 Road)
NY Yankees (82-65, 41-31 Home)
 Cle: Z. Plesac  (10-5, 4.45 ERA)
 NYY: C. Kluber  (4-3, 4.02 ERA)
Preview

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  BSNO 
Minnesota (64-83, 30-43 Road)
Toronto (82-64, 41-30 Home)
 Min: M. Pineda  (6-8, 3.87 ERA)
 Tor: H. Ryu  (13-8, 4.11 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  MASN/NESN 
Baltimore (47-99, 24-48 Road)
Boston (83-65, 44-29 Home)
 Bal: K. Akin  (2-9, 6.83 ERA)
 Bos: C. Sale  (3-0, 2.52 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSDT/BSUN 
Detroit (70-77, 31-41 Road)
Tampa Bay (91-56, 46-26 Home)
 Det: C. Mize  (7-8, 3.66 ERA)
 TB: L. Patiño  (4-3, 4.62 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSCH/BSSW 
Chi White Sox (83-63, 34-36 Road)
Texas (54-92, 32-40 Home)
 CWS: D. Cease  (11-7, 4.22 ERA)
 Tex: T. Hearn  (6-4, 3.99 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSKC/RTNW 
Seattle (78-68, 36-35 Road)
Kansas City (66-80, 35-37 Home)
 Sea: C. Flexen  (11-6, 3.73 ERA)
 KC: B. Singer  (4-10, 4.85 ERA)
Preview

6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  YouT 
Oakland (79-67, 39-33 Road)
LA Angels (72-74, 38-34 Home)
 Oak: C. Irvin  (9-13, 4.04 ERA)
 LAA:   (0-0, - ERA)
Preview

Interleague

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSAZ 
Arizona (47-99, 19-56 Road)
Houston (86-60, 45-27 Home)
 Ari: M. Bumgarner  (7-10, 4.66 ERA)
 Hou: B. Bielak  (3-3, 4.47 ERA)
Preview

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  ATRM/MAS2 
Colorado (68-78, 23-51 Road)
Washington (60-86, 34-41 Home)
 Col: G. Márquez  (12-10, 3.93 ERA)
 Was: J. Gray  (0-2, 6.00 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSOH/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (94-53, 42-30 Road)
Cincinnati (76-71, 38-33 Home)
 LAD: W. Buehler  (14-3, 2.32 ERA)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (7-15, 4.24 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  SNY/NSPA 
Philadelphia (74-72, 32-40 Road)
NY Mets (72-75, 43-31 Home)
 Phi: Z. Wheeler  (13-9, 2.86 ERA)
 NYM: T. Walker  (7-9, 4.29 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  ATPT/BSFL 
Pittsburgh (54-92, 20-51 Road)
Miami (62-84, 38-34 Home)
 Pit: W. Crowe  (3-7, 5.97 ERA)
 Mia: E. Hernandez  (1-1, 4.14 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSWI/MARQ 
Chi Cubs (66-81, 27-45 Road)
Milwaukee (89-57, 40-31 Home)
 ChC: Z. Davies  (6-11, 5.40 ERA)
 Mil: A. Houser  (9-6, 3.25 ERA)
Preview

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  BSSD/BSMW 
San Diego (76-70, 32-39 Road)
St. Louis (76-69, 39-33 Home)
 SD: V. Velasquez  (3-6, 5.95 ERA)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (0-2, 5.47 ERA)
Preview

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  BSSE/KNTV 
Atlanta (76-68, 39-32 Road)
San Francisco (95-52, 47-25 Home)
 Atl: I. Anderson  (7-5, 3.61 ERA)
 SF: L. Webb  (10-3, 2.80 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.