MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Orlando Arcia
AVG HR RBI
.203 1 6
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-0 / 174
Position: SSBorn: 8/4/1994 Birthplace: Anaco, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Brewers (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 18 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 2-0. He ended the game with a .203 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 2-0. He ended the game with a .218 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 2 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-4. Arcia scored once. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the New York Mets 3-2. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 14 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the New York Mets 5-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .178 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the New York Mets 6-5. He ended the game with a .159 batting average.
Apr. 11 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. Arcia scored once. He ended the game with a .171 batting average.
Apr. 11 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He ended the game with a .162 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He ended the game with a .147 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-0. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
Apr. 7 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-2. He ended the game with a .148 batting average.
Apr. 7 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 5 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-0. He ended the game with a .150 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. Arcia scored once. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Apr. 2 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-4. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 7-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Mar. 31 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Diego Padres 8-6. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 2-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Mil 55 201 21 44 10 3 4 17 15 47 8 0 .219 .273 .358
2017 Mil 153 506 56 140 17 2 15 53 36 100 14 7 .277 .324 .407
2018 Mil 18 59 4 12 1 0 1 6 3 14 0 0 .203 .242 .271
Career 226 766 81 196 28 5 20 76 54 161 22 7 .256 .305 .384


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.