MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#59
Zac Rosscup
ERA S K
4.09 0 19
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 6/9/1988 Birthplace: Clackamas, Oregon
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 28th Round by Rays (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 22 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE1:09 AM CT-Zac Rosscup did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 5-3 on Friday. Rosscup did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Zac Rosscup did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0 on Sunday. Rosscup struck out one, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE2:51 PM CT-Zac Rosscup did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-1 on Wednesday. Rosscup struck out one, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Zac Rosscup walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-6 on Monday. Rosscup struck out three, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Zac Rosscup allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-2 on Saturday. Rosscup struck out one, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE12:30 AM CT-Zac Rosscup allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the New York Mets 11-4 on Tuesday. Rosscup struck out three, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Zac Rosscup did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the New York Mets 4-2 on Monday. Rosscup did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Zac Rosscup did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Seattle Mariners 12-1 on Sunday. Rosscup struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Zac Rosscup allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Seattle Mariners 11-1 on Friday. Rosscup struck out two, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Zac Rosscup fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-4 on Friday. Rosscup struck out three, ending the game with a 12.27 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Zac Rosscup allowed three runs on four hits in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Houston Astros 14-0 on Saturday. Rosscup struck out one, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Zac Rosscup did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6 on Monday. Rosscup struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
July 21 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Zac Rosscup did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Saturday. Rosscup did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
July 20 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Zac Rosscup did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4 on Friday. Rosscup did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2013 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 6.2 3 1 1 1 7 1 7 1.50 1.35
2014 ChC 1 0 0 - 0 18 0 0 13.1 14 14 14 2 12 1 21 1.95 9.45
2015 ChC 2 1 0 - 2 33 0 0 26.2 26 13 13 5 13 0 29 1.46 4.39
2017 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2017 Col 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 7.0 9 4 4 2 0 0 10 1.29 5.14
2017 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 7.2 9 4 4 2 0 0 10 1.17 4.70
2018 LAD 0 1 0 - 1 15 0 0 11.0 9 5 5 3 2 0 19 1.00 4.09
Career 3 2 0 - 3 86 0 0 65.1 61 37 37 13 34 2 86 1.45 5.10



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 93 94 90 92.4 50
Slider 93 89 83 86.2 50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.