YES Network.com

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Moises Sierra
AVG HR RBI
.230 2 9
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-1 / 219 NFBC ADP: 657.41
Position: RFBorn: 9/24/1988 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2005)


Latest News
Oct. 25 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Kansas City claimed outfielder Moises Sierra off waivers from the Chicago White Sox on Saturday.
Analysis: Sierra hit .230 with two homers and 22 RBIs this year for Toronto and the White Sox.
Aug. 16 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Sierra returned Sunday as a pinch-runner.
Analysis: Sierra was on the 15-day disabled list Saturday because of a strained left oblique.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Tor 49 147 14 33 4 0 6 15 8 44 1 0 .224 .274 .374
2013 Tor 35 107 11 31 13 1 1 13 14 29 1 0 .290 .369 .458
2014 Tor 13 34 2 2 0 0 0 2 1 9 0 0 .059 .086 .059
2014 CWS 83 127 20 35 8 2 2 7 7 34 3 1 .276 .311 .417
2014 Tot 96 161 22 37 8 2 2 9 8 43 3 1 .230 .265 .342
Career 180 415 47 101 25 3 9 37 30 116 5 1 .243 .296 .383

Postseason


127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.