MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Derek Norris
AVG HR RBI
.317 0 8
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210 NFBC ADP: 234.79
Position: CBorn: 2/14/1989 Birthplace: Goddard, Kansas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Nationals (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 21 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Norris went 3 for 5 with two doubles in Monday's 14-3 win at Colorado.
Analysis: Norris has gone 6 for 10 over his last two games.
Apr. 8 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Norris collected two more hits and two RBIs in Tuesday's win over the Dodgers.
Analysis: Norris is 4 for 9 with two doubles and three runs scored through the first two games.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Oak 60 209 19 42 8 1 7 34 21 66 5 1 .201 .276 .349
2013 Oak 98 264 41 65 16 0 9 30 37 71 5 0 .246 .345 .409
2014 Oak 127 385 46 104 19 1 10 55 54 86 2 2 .270 .361 .403
2015 SD 16 60 10 19 8 0 0 8 2 9 0 0 .317 .339 .450
Career 301 918 116 230 51 2 26 127 114 232 12 3 .251 .336 .395

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Oak Total 5 12 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 1 .083 .083 .083
    LDS 5 12 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 1 .083 .083 .083
2013 Oak Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Oak Total 1 5 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .200
    WC 1 5 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .200
Career 7 18 1 2 0 0 0 1 0 9 0 1 .111 .111 .111


w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.