YES Network.com

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Mark Trumbo
AVG HR RBI
.235 14 61
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 235 NFBC ADP: 94.17
Position: LFBorn: 1/16/1986 Birthplace: Anaheim, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by Angels (2004)


Latest News
Sep. 28 11:14 AM PT12:14 PM MT1:14 PM CT2:14 PM ET14:14 ET18:14 GMT2:14 11:14 AM MST1:14 PM EST1:44 PM VEN22:14 UAE1:14 PM CT-Trumbo homered twice and drove in four runs Saturday.
Analysis: Trumbo has five dingers in his last six games.
Sep. 22 8:47 AM PT9:47 AM MT10:47 AM CT11:47 AM ET11:47 ET15:47 GMT23:47 8:47 AM MST10:47 AM EST11:17 AM VEN19:47 UAE10:47 AM CT-Trumbo slugged a pair of homers in Sunday's 8-3 loss at Colorado.
Analysis: Trumbo had gone deep just once in his previous 37 games.
Sep. 16 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Trumbo went 2 for 4 with a home run and five RBIs in Monday's win over San Francisco.
Analysis: It's been a nice three games for Trumbo, going 6 for 12 with nine RBIs.
Sep. 14 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Trumbo went 3 for 5 with a double and three RBIs in Saturday's 10-4 win over San Diego.
Analysis: Trumbo is hoping to get it going after he had been 1 for 18 over his prior five contests.
Aug. 10 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Trumbo went 2 for 4 with his eighth home run and four RBIs in Saturday's 14-4 win over the visiting Rockies.
Analysis: Trumbo is 9 for 22 with seven RBIs over his last six games.
Apr. 24 10:27 AM PT11:27 AM MT12:27 PM CT1:27 PM ET13:27 ET17:27 GMT1:27 10:27 AM MST12:27 PM EST12:57 PM VEN21:27 UAE12:27 PM CT-The Arizona Diamondbacks have reinstated Trumbo from the 15-day disabled list.
Analysis: Acquired in an offseason trade with the Los Angeles Angels, Trumbo was tied for the NL lead with seven home runs and was second with 19 RBIs when he went on the DL with a stress fracture in his left foot on April 22. The 28-year-old hit a combined .458 with five homers and 12 RBIs in seven rehab games with Reno and the AZL D-backs.
Apr. 13 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Trumbo was 1 for 4 and drove in a pair of runs in Saturday's loss to the Dodgers.
Analysis: Trumbo has 15 RBIs through his first 14 games.
Apr. 7 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-Trumbo went deep again in Sunday's 5-3 win at Colorado.
Analysis: Trumbo has now homered in each of the last four games. He is batting .314 with five long balls and 13 RBIs thus far.
Apr. 6 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Trumbo homered again in a 9-4 loss to Colorado on Saturday.
Analysis: The Arizona slugger hit his third in as many games with a two-run shot in the third inning. He has four homers and 11 RBIs this season.
Apr. 5 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Trumbo was 2 for 4 with his third home run of the season in Friday's loss to Colorado.
Analysis: Trumbo is responsible for driving in nine of Arizona's 26 runs through its first seven games while also scoring five runs of his own.
Apr. 1 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Trumbo had three hits in Monday's 9-8 loss to the Giants.
Analysis: Trumbo is 5 for 14 this year.
Mar. 23 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Trumbo went 2 for 9 in the two-game season-opening series in Australia against the Dodgers.
Analysis: Trumbo made his hits count with a two-run homer and four RBIs total in the series down under.

w12 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.