YES Network.com

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Matt Joyce
AVG HR RBI
.333 2 7
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205 NFBC ADP: 369.68
Position: RFBorn: 8/3/1984 Birthplace: Tampa, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 12th Round by Tigers (2005)


Latest News
Apr. 12 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Joyce was 2 for 3 with his second home run of the season Friday against Cincinnati.
Analysis: Joyce is batting an impressive .423 with seven RBIs through his first 10 games.
Apr. 6 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET15:34 ET19:34 GMT3:34 12:34 PM MST2:34 PM EST3:04 PM VEN23:34 UAE2:34 PM CT-Joyce had a two-run homer among his two hits in a 5-4 win over Texas on Saturday.
Analysis: Joyce is 7 for 13 (.538) with two doubles and five RBIs in his first five games this season.
Apr. 2 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Joyce had two more hits Tuesday for the Rays.
Analysis: Joyce also had two hits Monday and is on pace for 324. That won't happen but he could be a quality fantasy producer for sure.

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.