YES Network.com

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Chris Denorfia
AVG HR RBI
.244 1 16
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 194 NFBC ADP: 508.52
Position: RFBorn: 7/15/1980 Birthplace: Bristol, Connecticut
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 19th Round by Reds (2002)


Latest News
May 17 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Denorfia went 2 for 4 with a triple and a double in Friday's loss in Colorado.
Analysis: He's 6 for 13 over three straight multihit games.
Apr. 28 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE2:51 PM CT-Denorfia had two hits, two walks and scored twice in a 4-2 win over Washington on Sunday.
Analysis: Denorfia, batting .338, is 11 for 28 (.393) during a seven-game hit streak.
Apr. 23 11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET14:30 ET18:30 GMT2:30 11:30 AM MST1:30 PM EST2:00 PM VEN22:30 UAE1:30 PM CT-Denorfia had three hits in a 2-1 win over Milwaukee in 12 innings Tuesday night.
Analysis: Denorfia, batting a team-best .333, is 10 for 21 (.476) in his last seven games.
Apr. 17 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-Denorfia drove in two runs to lift the San Diego Padres to a 4-2 win over the Colorado Rockies on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Denorfia, batting .275, went 2 for 4 after going 4 for 19 (.211) in his prior six games.

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.