MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#62
Logan Webb
ERA W-L K
6.75 1-2 22
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 222
Position: SPBorn: 11/18/1996 Birthplace: Rocklin, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Giants (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 12 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Logan Webb fell to 1-2, allowing four runs on seven hits and one walk in 4.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Wednesday. Webb struck out four, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Logan Webb fell to 1-1, allowing eight runs - seven earned - on eight hits and two walks in 2.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-0 on Thursday. Webb struck out two, ending the game with a 6.50 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed one run on seven hits and one walk in 5.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 4-1 on Saturday. Webb struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed four runs on six hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Sunday. Webb struck out two, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 1-0, allowing two runs - one earned - on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-6 on Saturday. Webb struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 SF 1 2 0 - 0 5 5 0 22.2 33 19 17 3 7 0 22 1.76 6.75
Career 1 2 0 - 0 5 5 0 22.2 33 19 17 3 7 0 22 1.76 6.75

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 SF 6 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .167 .000
Career 6 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .167 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 223 95 89 92.8 55.89
Slider 94 85 80 81.9 23.56
Changeup 82 88 83 85.2 20.55

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.