MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Steve Wilkerson
AVG HR RBI
.174 0 3
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: 2BBorn: 1/11/1992 Birthplace: Roswell, Georgia
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 8th Round by Orioles (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 30 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Steve Wilkerson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Houston Astros 4-0. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 29 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Steve Wilkerson went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Houston Astros 5-2. He's now batting .186 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 28 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Steve Wilkerson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .195 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 26 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Steve Wilkerson went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 10-3. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 26 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Steve Wilkerson went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 19-3. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 24 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Steve Wilkerson went 0 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-2. He's now batting .207 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 23 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Steve Wilkerson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 5:09 PM PT6:09 PM MT7:09 PM CT8:09 PM ET20:09 ET0:09 GMT8:09 5:09 PM MST7:09 PM EST6:09 PM CST7:39 PM VEN4:09 UAE (+1)7:09 PM CT-Steve Wilkerson went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Steve Wilkerson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 1 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT-Steve Wilkerson went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-2. Wilkerson scored once. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
June 30 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Steve Wilkerson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
June 28 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Steve Wilkerson went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-2. Wilkerson added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
June 27 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Steve Wilkerson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-7. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
June 23 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Steve Wilkerson went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Atlanta Braves 10-7. Wilkerson scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
June 21 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Steve Wilkerson went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Washington Nationals 4-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Bal 16 46 2 8 3 0 0 3 3 16 1 0 .174 .224 .239
Career 16 46 2 8 3 0 0 3 3 16 1 0 .174 .224 .239


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.