MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#52
Miguel Gómez
AVG HR RBI
.267 0 1
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 5-10 / 195
Position: 2BBorn: 12/17/1992 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Giants (2011)


Latest News
May 27 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Miguel Gomez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-3. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
May 26 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Miguel Gomez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
May 22 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Miguel Gomez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Houston Astros 11-2. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
May 20 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Miguel Gomez went 1 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 9-5. Gomez scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 19 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Miguel Gomez went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 9-4. Gomez scored twice. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
May 19 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Miguel Gomez went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-1. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
May 18 11:18 PM PT12:18 AM MT1:18 AM CT2:18 AM ET2:18 ET6:18 GMT14:18 11:18 PM MST1:18 AM EST1:48 AM VEN10:18 UAE1:18 AM CT-Miguel Gomez went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 16 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Miguel Gomez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 16 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Miguel Gomez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.