MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Dakota Hudson
ERA S K
2.63 0 19
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-5 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 9/15/1994 Birthplace: Dunlap, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Cardinals (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 30 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Dakota Hudson allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-5 on Sunday. Hudson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Dakota Hudson allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1 on Wednesday. Hudson struck out two, ending the game with a 2.67 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Dakota Hudson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4 on Monday. Hudson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Dakota Hudson allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Saturday. Hudson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Dakota Hudson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-3 on Friday. Hudson struck out three, ending the game with a 3.13 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Dakota Hudson allowed one run on three hits in 1.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Atlanta Braves 11-6 on Monday. Hudson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Dakota Hudson allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0 on Friday. Hudson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Dakota Hudson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Sunday. Hudson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Dakota Hudson allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Washington Nationals 7-6 on Wednesday. Hudson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Dakota Hudson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Washington Nationals 11-8 on Tuesday. Hudson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Dakota Hudson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-4 on Sunday. Hudson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Dakota Hudson allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0 on Thursday. Hudson struck out two, ending the game with a 2.87 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Dakota Hudson did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2 on Tuesday. Hudson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.07 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Dakota Hudson fell to 4-1, allowing three runs on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-1 on Saturday. Hudson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Dakota Hudson improved to 4-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Wednesday. Hudson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 11:22 PM PT12:22 AM MT1:22 AM CT2:22 AM ET2:22 ET6:22 GMT14:22 11:22 PM MST1:22 AM EST12:22 AM CST1:52 AM VEN10:22 UAE1:22 AM CT-Dakota Hudson allowed one run on zero hits and three walks in 1.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Monday. Hudson struck out two, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Dakota Hudson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2 on Friday. Hudson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.79 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Dakota Hudson allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Washington Nationals 6-4 on Tuesday. Hudson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.87 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Dakota Hudson improved to 3-0, allowing no hits over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Washington Nationals 7-6 on Monday. Hudson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Dakota Hudson allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-3 on Saturday. Hudson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Dakota Hudson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Miami Marlins 7-1 on Wednesday. Hudson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Dakota Hudson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Tuesday. Hudson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Dakota Hudson improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4 on Saturday. Hudson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Dakota Hudson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-3 on Wednesday. Hudson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
July 30 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Dakota Hudson improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-4 on Monday. Hudson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 28 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Dakota Hudson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-2 on Saturday. Hudson struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 StL 4 1 0 - 0 26 0 0 27.1 19 9 8 0 18 0 19 1.35 2.63
Career 4 1 0 - 0 26 0 0 27.1 19 9 8 0 18 0 19 1.35 2.63

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 StL 26 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 26 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 266 99 93 96 61.43
Slider 49 90 85 86.6 11.32
Cut Fastball 118 94 89 91.4 27.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.