YES Network.com

National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
 Minnesota Vikings (5-10-1)
Home | Stats | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

2012 | 2013

Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Week 1 Sun. Sep. 8 @ Detroit Lions 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  L 34-24
Week 2 Sun. Sep. 15 @ Chicago Bears 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  L 31-30
Week 3 Sun. Sep. 22 vs. Cleveland Browns 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  L 31-27
Week 4 Sun. Sep. 29 vs. Pittsburgh Steelers 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  W 34-27
Week 5 Bye Week
Week 6 Sun. Oct. 13 vs. Carolina Panthers 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  L 35-10
Week 7 Mon. Oct. 21 @ New York Giants 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 AM 北京时间5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST7:40 PM CT4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET22:40 ESPN  L 23-7
Week 8 Sun. Oct. 27 vs. Green Bay Packers 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST6:30 PM CT4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET22:30 NBC  L 44-31
Week 9 Sun. Nov. 3 @ Dallas Cowboys 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  L 27-23
Week 10 Thu. Nov. 7 vs. Washington Redskins 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 AM 北京时间6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CT5:25 UAE (+1)20:25 ET23:25 NFLN  W 34-27
Week 11 Sun. Nov. 17 @ Seattle Seahawks 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 FOX  L 41-20
Week 12 Sun. Nov. 24 @ Green Bay Packers 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  T 26-26 (OT)
Week 13 Sun. Dec. 1 vs. Chicago Bears 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  W 23-20 (OT)
Week 14 Sun. Dec. 8 @ Baltimore Ravens 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  L 29-26
Week 15 Sun. Dec. 15 vs. Philadelphia Eagles 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  W 48-30
Week 16 Sun. Dec. 22 @ Cincinnati Bengals 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  L 42-14
Week 17 Sun. Dec. 29 vs. Detroit Lions 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  W 14-13

Preseason Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Week 2 Fri. Aug. 9 vs. Houston Texans 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:00 PM CT4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00   L 27-13
Week 3 Fri. Aug. 16 @ Buffalo Bills 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST6:00 PM CT3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00   L 20-16
Week 4 Sun. Aug. 25 @ San Francisco 49ers 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:00 PM CT4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 NBC  L 34-14
Week 5 Thu. Aug. 29 vs. Tennessee Titans 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:00 PM CT4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00   W 24-23
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.