YES Network.com

National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
 Kansas City Chiefs (11-5)
Home | Stats | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

2012 | 2013

Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Week 1 Sun. Sep. 8 @ Jacksonville Jaguars 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  W 28-2
Week 2 Sun. Sep. 15 vs. Dallas Cowboys 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  W 17-16
Week 3 Thu. Sep. 19 @ Philadelphia Eagles 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET0:25 GMT8:25 AM 北京时间5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST7:25 PM CT4:25 UAE (+1)20:25 ET23:25 NFLN  W 26-16
Week 4 Sun. Sep. 29 vs. New York Giants 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  W 31-7
Week 5 Sun. Oct. 6 @ Tennessee Titans 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  W 26-17
Week 6 Sun. Oct. 13 vs. Oakland Raiders 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  W 24-7
Week 7 Sun. Oct. 20 vs. Houston Texans 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET20:25 GMT4:25 AM 北京时间1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT0:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 CBS  W 17-16
Week 8 Sun. Oct. 27 vs. Cleveland Browns 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST11:00 AM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET15:00 CBS  W 23-17
Week 9 Sun. Nov. 3 @ Buffalo Bills 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  W 23-13
Week 10 Bye Week
Week 11 Sun. Nov. 17 @ Denver Broncos 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 AM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CT5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET23:30 NBC  L 27-17
Week 12 Sun. Nov. 24 vs. San Diego Chargers 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  L 41-38
Week 13 Sun. Dec. 1 vs. Denver Broncos 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 CBS  L 35-28
Week 14 Sun. Dec. 8 @ Washington Redskins 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  W 45-10
Week 15 Sun. Dec. 15 @ Oakland Raiders 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET21:05 GMT5:05 AM 北京时间2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CT1:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET19:05 CBS  W 56-31
Week 16 Sun. Dec. 22 vs. Indianapolis Colts 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  L 23-7
Week 17 Sun. Dec. 29 @ San Diego Chargers 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 CBS  L 27-24 (OT)
Wildcard Sat. Jan. 4 @ Indianapolis Colts 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET21:35 GMT5:35 AM 北京时间2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CT1:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET19:35 NBC  L 45-44

Preseason Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Week 2 Fri. Aug. 9 @ New Orleans Saints 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:00 PM CT4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00   L 17-13
Week 3 Fri. Aug. 16 vs. San Francisco 49ers 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:00 PM CT4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00   L 15-13
Week 4 Sat. Aug. 24 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST6:30 PM CT3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET22:30   W 26-20 (OT)
Week 5 Thu. Aug. 29 vs. Green Bay Packers 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:00 PM CT4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00   W 30-8
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.