YES Network.com

National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
 Denver Broncos (13-3)
Home | Stats | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

2012 | 2013

Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Week 1 Thu. Sep. 5 vs. Baltimore Ravens 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST7:30 PM CT4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET23:30 NBC  W 49-27
Week 2 Sun. Sep. 15 @ New York Giants 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET20:25 GMT4:25 AM 北京时间1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT0:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 CBS  W 41-23
Week 3 Mon. Sep. 23 vs. Oakland Raiders 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 AM 北京时间5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST7:40 PM CT4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 ESPN  W 37-21
Week 4 Sun. Sep. 29 vs. Philadelphia Eagles 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET20:25 GMT4:25 AM 北京时间1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT0:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 FOX  W 52-20
Week 5 Sun. Oct. 6 @ Dallas Cowboys 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET20:25 GMT4:25 AM 北京时间1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT0:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 CBS  W 51-48
Week 6 Sun. Oct. 13 vs. Jacksonville Jaguars 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET20:05 GMT4:05 AM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:05 PM CT0:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET19:05 CBS  W 35-19
Week 7 Sun. Oct. 20 @ Indianapolis Colts 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST7:30 PM CT4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET23:30 NBC  L 39-33
Week 8 Sun. Oct. 27 vs. Washington Redskins 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET20:25 GMT4:25 AM 北京时间1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CT0:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET18:25 FOX  W 45-21
Week 9 Bye Week
Week 10 Sun. Nov. 10 @ San Diego Chargers 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 CBS  W 28-20
Week 11 Sun. Nov. 17 vs. Kansas City Chiefs 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 AM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CT5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET23:30 NBC  W 27-17
Week 12 Sun. Nov. 24 @ New England Patriots 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 AM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CT5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET23:30 NBC  L 34-31 (OT)
Week 13 Sun. Dec. 1 @ Kansas City Chiefs 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 CBS  W 35-28
Week 14 Sun. Dec. 8 vs. Tennessee Titans 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET21:05 GMT5:05 AM 北京时间2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CT1:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET19:05 CBS  W 51-28
Week 15 Thu. Dec. 12 vs. San Diego Chargers 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 AM 北京时间6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CT5:25 UAE (+1)20:25 ET23:25 NFLN  L 27-20
Week 16 Sun. Dec. 22 @ Houston Texans 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  W 37-13
Week 17 Sun. Dec. 29 @ Oakland Raiders 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 CBS  W 34-14
Divisional Sun. Jan. 12 vs. San Diego Chargers 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 AM 北京时间2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CT1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET19:40 CBS  W 24-17
Conference Sun. Jan. 19 vs. New England Patriots 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CT0:00 UAE (+1)15:00 ET18:00 CBS  W 26-16
Super Bowl Sun. Feb. 2 vs. Seattle Seahawks 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CT3:30 UAE (+1)18:30 ET21:30 FOX  L 43-8

Preseason Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Week 2 Thu. Aug. 8 @ San Francisco 49ers 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST8:00 PM CT5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00   W 10-6
Week 3 Sat. Aug. 17 @ Seattle Seahawks 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST9:00 PM CT6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 NFLN  L 40-10
Week 4 Sat. Aug. 24 vs. St. Louis Rams 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:00 PM CT4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 CBS  W 27-26
Week 5 Thu. Aug. 29 vs. Arizona Cardinals 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST8:00 PM CT5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00   L 32-24
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.