YES Network.com

National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
 Chicago Bears (8-8)
Home | Stats | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

2012 | 2013

Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Week 1 Sun. Sep. 8 vs. Cincinnati Bengals 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  W 24-21
Week 2 Sun. Sep. 15 vs. Minnesota Vikings 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  W 31-30
Week 3 Sun. Sep. 22 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST7:30 PM CT4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET23:30 NBC  W 40-23
Week 4 Sun. Sep. 29 @ Detroit Lions 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  L 40-32
Week 5 Sun. Oct. 6 vs. New Orleans Saints 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  L 26-18
Week 6 Thu. Oct. 10 vs. New York Giants 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET0:25 GMT8:25 AM 北京时间5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST7:25 PM CT4:25 UAE (+1)20:25 ET23:25 NFLN  W 27-21
Week 7 Sun. Oct. 20 @ Washington Redskins 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  L 45-41
Week 8 Bye Week
Week 9 Mon. Nov. 4 @ Green Bay Packers 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 AM 北京时间6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CT5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 ESPN  W 27-20
Week 10 Sun. Nov. 10 vs. Detroit Lions 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  L 21-19
Week 11 Sun. Nov. 17 vs. Baltimore Ravens 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  W 23-20 (OT)
Week 12 Sun. Nov. 24 @ St. Louis Rams 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  L 42-21
Week 13 Sun. Dec. 1 @ Minnesota Vikings 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  L 23-20 (OT)
Week 14 Mon. Dec. 9 vs. Dallas Cowboys 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 AM 北京时间6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CT5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 ESPN  W 45-28
Week 15 Sun. Dec. 15 @ Cleveland Browns 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  W 38-31
Week 16 Sun. Dec. 22 @ Philadelphia Eagles 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 AM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CT5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET23:30 NBC  L 54-11
Week 17 Sun. Dec. 29 vs. Green Bay Packers 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 FOX  L 33-28

Preseason Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Week 2 Fri. Aug. 9 @ Carolina Panthers 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:00 PM CT4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00   L 24-17
Week 3 Thu. Aug. 15 vs. San Diego Chargers 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:00 PM CT4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 ESPN  W 33-28
Week 4 Fri. Aug. 23 @ Oakland Raiders 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST9:00 PM CT6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 NFLN  W 34-26
Week 5 Thu. Aug. 29 vs. Cleveland Browns 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:00 PM CT4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00   L 18-16
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.