YES Network.com

National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
 Buffalo Bills (6-10)
Home | Stats | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

2013 | 2014

Preseason Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Opp Time TV Result
Week 1 1 Sun. Aug. 3 vs. New York Giants vs. NYG 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:00 PM CT4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 NBC   
Week 2 2 Fri. Aug. 8 @ Carolina Panthers @ Car 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST6:30 PM CT3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET22:30    
Week 3 3 Sat. Aug. 16 @ Pittsburgh Steelers @ Pit 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST6:30 PM CT3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET22:30    
Week 4 4 Sat. Aug. 23 vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. TB 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET20:30 GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST3:30 PM CT0:30 UAE (+1)16:30 ET19:30    
Week 5 5 Thu. Aug. 28 vs. Detroit Lions vs. Det 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST6:00 PM CT3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00    

Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Opp Time TV Result
Week 1 1 Sun. Sep. 7 @ Chicago Bears @ Chi 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX   
Week 2 2 Sun. Sep. 14 vs. Miami Dolphins vs. Mia 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS   
Week 3 3 Sun. Sep. 21 vs. San Diego Chargers vs. SD 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS   
Week 4 4 Sun. Sep. 28 @ Houston Texans @ Hou 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS   
Week 5 5 Sun. Oct. 5 @ Detroit Lions @ Det 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX   
Week 6 6 Sun. Oct. 12 vs. New England Patriots vs. NE 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS   
Week 7 7 Sun. Oct. 19 vs. Minnesota Vikings vs. Min 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX   
Week 8 8 Sun. Oct. 26 @ New York Jets @ NYJ 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST11:00 AM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET15:00 CBS   
Week 9 9 Bye Week
Week 10 10 Sun. Nov. 9 vs. Kansas City Chiefs vs. KC 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS   
Week 11 11 Thu. Nov. 13 @ Miami Dolphins @ Mia 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 AM 北京时间6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CT5:25 UAE (+1)20:25 ET23:25 NFLN   
Week 12 12 Sun. Nov. 23 vs. New York Jets vs. NYJ 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS   
Week 13 13 Sun. Nov. 30 vs. Cleveland Browns vs. Cle 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS   
Week 14 14 Sun. Dec. 7 @ Denver Broncos @ Den 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET21:05 GMT5:05 AM 北京时间2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CT1:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET19:05 CBS   
Week 15 15 Sun. Dec. 14 vs. Green Bay Packers vs. GB 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX   
Week 16 16 Sun. Dec. 21 @ Oakland Raiders @ Oak 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 CBS   
Week 17 17 Sun. Dec. 28 @ New England Patriots @ NE 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS   
127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.