YES Network.com

National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
 Buffalo Bills (6-10)
Home | Stats | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

2012 | 2013

Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Week 1 Sun. Sep. 8 vs. New England Patriots 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  L 23-21
Week 2 Sun. Sep. 15 vs. Carolina Panthers 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  W 24-23
Week 3 Sun. Sep. 22 @ New York Jets 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET20:25 GMT4:25 AM 北京时间1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT0:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 CBS  L 27-20
Week 4 Sun. Sep. 29 vs. Baltimore Ravens 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  W 23-20
Week 5 Thu. Oct. 3 @ Cleveland Browns 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET0:25 GMT8:25 AM 北京时间5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST7:25 PM CT4:25 UAE (+1)20:25 ET23:25 NFLN  L 37-24
Week 6 Sun. Oct. 13 vs. Cincinnati Bengals 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  L 27-24 (OT)
Week 7 Sun. Oct. 20 @ Miami Dolphins 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  W 23-21
Week 8 Sun. Oct. 27 @ New Orleans Saints 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST11:00 AM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET15:00 CBS  L 35-17
Week 9 Sun. Nov. 3 vs. Kansas City Chiefs 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  L 23-13
Week 10 Sun. Nov. 10 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  L 23-10
Week 11 Sun. Nov. 17 vs. New York Jets 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  W 37-14
Week 12 Bye Week
Week 13 Sun. Dec. 1 vs. Atlanta Falcons 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET21:05 GMT5:05 AM 北京时间2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CT1:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET19:05 FOX  L 34-31 (OT)
Week 14 Sun. Dec. 8 @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  L 27-6
Week 15 Sun. Dec. 15 @ Jacksonville Jaguars 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  W 27-20
Week 16 Sun. Dec. 22 vs. Miami Dolphins 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  W 19-0
Week 17 Sun. Dec. 29 @ New England Patriots 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 CBS  L 34-20

Preseason Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Week 2 Sun. Aug. 11 @ Indianapolis Colts 10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET17:30 GMT1:30 AM 北京时间10:30 AM MST12:30 PM EST12:30 PM CT21:30 UAE13:30 ET16:30 NFLN  W 44-20
Week 3 Fri. Aug. 16 vs. Minnesota Vikings 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST6:00 PM CT3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00   W 20-16
Week 4 Sat. Aug. 24 @ Washington Redskins 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET20:30 GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST3:30 PM CT0:30 UAE (+1)16:30 ET19:30 NFLN  L 30-7
Week 5 Thu. Aug. 29 vs. Detroit Lions 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST6:00 PM CT3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00   L 35-13
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.